Home Page
Dave's recording studio - Bassett Audio Design
Dave's CD's and Audio Samples
Client List
Video interviews and performances
Interviews and press
Book Dave Lee for your event
Dave Lee Biography
Dave Lee Schedule
Contact Dave Lee
Dave Lee's Performance Schedule
Please call ahead to confirm performance. Dates are subject to change.
 
WHEN WHERE GUEST / Solo
Grand Piano
GENERAL INFO
Thursday, September 21, 2017
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Thursday, September 21, 2017
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Friday, September 22, 2017
9:00 pm to 12:30 am
With
Sheila Wilcoxson
and Friends
Catfish Lou's
2460 NW 24TH AVE
PORTLAND, OR 97210
(503) 227-5384
Driving Directions
Saturday, September 23, 2017
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Solo
Grand Piano
29311 SE Stark St.
Troutdale, OR 97060
(503) 661-FOOD (3663).
Sunday, September 24, 2017
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Greater New Hope
Baptist Church
Hammond C3 Organ
Sound Technician
57th and Sandy
German American
Society Building
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, September 28, 2017
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Friday, September 29, 2017
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Saturday, September 30, 2017
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Solo
Grand Piano
29311 SE Stark St.
Troutdale, OR 97060
(503) 661-FOOD (3663).
Sunday, October 1, 2017
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Greater New Hope
Baptist Church
Hammond C3 Organ
Sound Technician
57th and Sandy
German American
Society Building
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, October 5, 2017
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, October 8, 2017
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Greater New Hope
Baptist Church
Hammond C3 Organ
Sound Technician
57th and Sandy
German American
Society Building
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, October 12, 2017
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017
10:30 am to Noon
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, October 15, 2017
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Greater New Hope
Baptist Church
Hammond C3 Organ
Sound Technician
57th and Sandy
German American
Society Building
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, October 19, 2017
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:00 pm to 1:00 am
With
Flexor T
Ilani Resort Casino
3710 NW 319th St
Ridgefield, WA 98642
1.877.GO.ILANI
Driving Directions
Sunday, October 22, 2017
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Greater New Hope
Baptist Church
Hammond C3 Organ
Sound Technician
57th and Sandy
German American
Society Building
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, October 26, 2017
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, October 27, 2017
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Friday, October 27, 2017
9:00 pm to 12:30 pm
With
Sheila Wilcoxson
and Friends
Catfish Lou's
2460 NW 24TH AVE
PORTLAND, OR 97210
(503) 227-5384
Driving Directions
Sunday, October 29, 2017
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Greater New Hope
Baptist Church
Hammond C3 Organ
Sound Technician
57th and Sandy
German American
Society Building
Thursday, November 2, 2017
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Its Party Time! Solo Keyboard  
Sunday, November 5, 2017
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Greater New Hope
Baptist Church
Hammond C3 Organ
Sound Technician
57th and Sandy
German American
Society Building
Thursday, November 9, 2017
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, November 12, 2017
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Greater New Hope
Baptist Church
Hammond C3 Organ
Sound Technician
57th and Sandy
German American
Society Building
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Carmen Oaks
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Thursday, November 16, 2017
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, November 17, 2017
9:00 pm to 12:30 pm
With
Sheila Wilcoxson
and Friends
Catfish Lou's
2460 NW 24TH AVE
PORTLAND, OR 97210
(503) 227-5384
Driving Directions
Sunday, November 19, 2017
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Greater New Hope
Baptist Church
Hammond C3 Organ
Sound Technician
57th and Sandy
German American
Society Building
Sunday, November 26, 2017
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Greater New Hope
Baptist Church
Hammond C3 Organ
Sound Technician
57th and Sandy
German American
Society Building
Thursday, November 30, 2017
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, December 3, 2017
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Greater New Hope
Baptist Church
Hammond C3 Organ
Sound Technician
57th and Sandy
German American
Society Building
Thursday, December 7, 2017
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, December 10, 2017
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Greater New Hope
Baptist Church
Hammond C3 Organ
Sound Technician
57th and Sandy
German American
Society Building
Thursday, December 14, 2017
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, December 17, 2017
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Greater New Hope
Baptist Church
Hammond C3 Organ
Sound Technician
57th and Sandy
German American
Society Building
Thursday, December 21, 2017
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Saturday, December 23, 2017
9:00 pm to 12:30 pm
With
Sheila Wilcoxson
and Friends
Catfish Lou's
2460 NW 24TH AVE
PORTLAND, OR 97210
(503) 227-5384
Driving Directions
Sunday, December 24, 2017
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Greater New Hope
Baptist Church
Hammond C3 Organ
Sound Technician
57th and Sandy
German American
Society Building
Thursday, December 28, 2017
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, December 31, 2017
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Greater New Hope
Baptist Church
Hammond C3 Organ
Sound Technician
57th and Sandy
German American
Society Building
Schedule is updated often - Please Check back often!
Web Site Design By
Internet Café USA
© MMXVII - All Rights Reserved Worldwide