Home Page
Dave's recording studio - Bassett Audio Design
Dave's CD's and Audio Samples
Client List
Video interviews and performances
Interviews and press
Book Dave Lee for your event
Dave Lee Biography
Dave Lee Schedule
Contact Dave Lee
Dave Lee's Performance Schedule
Please call ahead to confirm performance. Dates are subject to change.
 
WHEN WHERE GUEST / Solo
Grand Piano
GENERAL INFO
Friday, February 16, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Vancouver Elks
Lodge #823

11605 SE McGillivray Boulevard
Vancouver, WA 98683
(360) 256-0823.
Saturday, February 17, 2018
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
PRIVATE PARTY!
Sunday, February 18, 2018
11:00 am
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, February 22, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, February 23, 2018
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Sunday, February 25, 2018
11:00 am
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, March 1, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, March 4, 2018
11:00 am
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, March 8, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, March 11, 2018
11:00 am
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, March 15, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, March 16, 2018
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Cherry Park Plaza
1323 SW Cherry Park Rd
Troutdale, OR 97035
(971) 231-6541.
Sunday, March 18, 2018
11:00 am
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, March 22, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, March 23, 2018
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Sunday, March 25, 2018
11:00 am
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, March 29, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, April 1, 2018
11:00 am
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, April 8, 2018
11:00 am
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Thursday, April 11, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, April 12, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, April 15, 2018
11:00 am
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Thursday, April 18, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018
11:00 am
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Thursday, April 25, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, April 27, 2018
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Sunday, April 29, 2018
11:00 am
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Friday, May 25, 2018
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Friday, June 15, 2018
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Sunday, October 21, 2018
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Its Party Time! The
Dave Lee
Trio
 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Schedule is updated often - Please Check back often!
Web Site Design By
Internet Café USA
© MMXVIII - All Rights Reserved Worldwide